Race 3

Race 3’ is an action thriller and the music of the film is made keeping in kind its pace and theme. There are altogether seven songs and most of them are party based, loaded with high beats and music. Bundle of music directors like Meet Bros, Vishal Mishra, Jam8, Tushar Joshi, Vicky-Hardik, Gurinder Seagal, Kiran Kamath are roped in to deliver a power packed music of ‘Race 3’.

The first track ‘Heeriye’ has Salman Khan and Jacqueline Fernandez setting the dance floor on fire. Heeriye is composed by Meet Bros. The peppy track is sung by Neha Bhasin and Punjabi singer Deep Money. Salman Khan and Jacqueline Fernandez’s chemistry spark magic.  

The second track is ‘Selfish’ is a romantic track picturized with Jacqueline Fernandez, Salman Khan and Bobby Deol. The song was sung by Pakistani singer Atif Aslam, Romanian beauty Iulia Vantur and Vishal while the lyrics was penned by Salman Khan.

Talking about the importance of the song, director Remo D’Souza told Hindustan Times, “It is my favourite song in the film. Salman wrote the song and titled it ‘Selfish’ and we are really excited to see the reaction to the song. The song comes at an important juncture in the film.”

The third song goes as ‘Allah Duhai Hai’. The foot-tapping number was crooned by Amit Mishra, Jonita Gandhi and Sreerama Chandra. The lyrics have been penned by Shabbir Ahmed and Shloke Lal. The original song was composed by Pritam with lyrics by Sameer. It has a lot of fire in the song.

It shows all the leading star cast of the film setting the dance floor on fire. Salman Khan, Jacqueline Fernandez, Daisy Shah, Bobby Deol and Anil Kapoor groove with aggression in eyes and anger in face. It is a song of revenge and quite captivating. The lyrics of the song talks about do or die.

The fourth track of the movie is ‘Party Chale On’. It is a club number setting the dance floor on fire. The foot tapping number was crooned by Mika Singh and Iulia Vantur and lyrics penned by Hardik Acharya and composed by Vicky, Hardik.

The song features the entire Race 3 team including Salman, Jacqueline Fernandez, Anil Kapoor, Bobby Deol, Daisy Shah and Saqib Saleem.

The fifth track is ‘I Found Love’ penned by Salman Khan. It is a romantic track composed by Vishal Mishra. Veera Saxena croons with Salman Khan.

The sixth track if ‘Teri Galti’ is a painful song of which lyrics was penned by Shany and Shivai Vyas lends his voice.

The last but not the least is 'Saasain Hain Dhuan Dhuan'. The song is very high of energy matching with the theme. Punjabi singer Gurinder Seagel, Iulia and Payal Dev were behind the mike.

In the nutshell, the album of ‘Race 3’ is fast packed and combination of good, better but not the best.